forbot
  • ChP "PO Elna-Servis"
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Galvanizing under the order
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Zink services
Nickel plating of any details
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Nickel coating of stereotypes
Nickel plating of vehicles
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Nickel plating of bicycles
Nickel plating of the medical tool
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Nickel plating of medical instruments
Covering nickel under the order
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Nickel plating of domestic articles
Covering nickel of special details
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Nickel coating of specialized parts
Covering alloy tin - bismuth of parts from steel, copper, alloys
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering for increases in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Coating with tin-bismuth alloy
Covering alloy tin - bismuth of steel parts
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-thousand share of millimeter) applied on surface of metal products with electrolytic deposition method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of parts, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from corrosion,...
Group: Coating
Covering alloy tin-bismuth
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-thousand share of millimeter) applied on surface of metal products with electrolytic deposition method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of parts, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from corrosion,...
Group: Covering with chemically stable coatings
Chemical oxygenating of parts from steel
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering for increases in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Oxidation
Oxygenating of parts
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-thousand share of millimeter) applied on surface of metal products with electrolytic deposition method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of parts, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from corrosion,...
Group: Anticorrosive coating of details
Galvanizing of details
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Zinc-plating
Galvanizing of details from steel
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Services of zinc plating by galvanic method
Zinc covering of steel details
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Zinc coating
Nickel plating of metal products
 
It is the metal film (thickness in microns toyest-a thousand share of millimeter) applied on a surface of metal products with an electrolytic precipitation method. Apply this covering to increase in wear resistance of details, reliability and durability of products, protect metals and alloys from...
Group: Nickel plating of steel, iron, copper, brass

Description

Services catalog ChP "PO Elna-Servis", Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • ЧП "ПО Элна-Сервис"
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Цинкование под заказ
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Услуги оцинкования
Никелирование любых деталей
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Никелирование стереотипов
Никелирование транспортных средств
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Покрытие никелем велосипедов
Никелирование мединструмента
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Покрытие никелем медицинского инструмента
Покрытие никелем под заказ
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Покрытие никелем предметов домашнего обихода
Покрытие никелем спецдеталей
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Покрытие никелем специализированных деталей
Покрытие сплавом олово - висмут деталей из стали, меди, сплавов
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Покрытие сплавом олово-висмут
Покрытие сплавом олово - висмут стальных деталей
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Нанесение покрытий
Покрытие сплавом олово-висмут
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Нанесение химостойких покрытий
Химическое оксидирование деталей из стали
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Оксидирование
Оксидирование деталей
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Антикоррозионное покрытие деталей
Цинкование деталей
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Цинкование
Цинкование деталей из стали
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Цинкование гальваническим методом
Цинковое покрытие стальных деталей
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Цинковое покрытие
Никелирование металлических изделий
Это металлическая пленка (толщиной в микроны тоесть- тысячная доля миллиметра), наносимая на поверхность металлических изделий методом электролитического осаждения. Применяют данное покрытие для увеличения износостойкости деталей, надежности и долговечности изделий, защищают металлы и сплавы от...
Группа: Никелирование стали, чугуна, меди, латуни

Описание

Каталог услуг ЧП "ПО Элна-Сервис", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги